skip navigation

President's Award

Established in 2017 to recognize Board members and volunteers that go above and beyond in their service to the International Volleyball Hall of Fame.  The award may only be given by sitting Board President.

President's Award Winners

2017 - Rick Barry

2017 - Charles Diener

2018 - Joel Dearing

2018 - Chris Stearns